Reviews

Read what our students think about us

Below you will find reviews and testimonials from current and former Bloomington ATA Family Martial Arts students and their parents in Bloomington, IN.


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com.
We hope that your experience on our website is friendly and easy to use.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, offering great customer service and in our online reputation.






Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Bloomington ATA Family Martial Arts a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

A great family run business
July 26, 2019
    

A great family run business. Where all are welcome and all can feel comfortable to learn the art of martial arts. My son has been going there now for 5 months. He loves it.

Very knowledgeable and supportive in training
July 26, 2019
    

I’ve enjoyed watching watching my son learn so much about Taekwondo. The Bosstick family is very knowledgeable and supportive in training their student .

You will not be disappointed!
July 26, 2019
    

Since my son has been attending classes at ATA in Bloomington In. He has built up confidence, he has learned that the more he puts into it the more he gets out. He is self disciplined to practice each night for at least 20 min. The instructors are great and I def recommend for people Continue Reading

A wonderful place to train
July 26, 2019
    

I have been studying Martial Arts at Bloomington ATA for 5 years with my daughters. It has been a wonderful place to train. The instructors are excellent and very proficient in dealing with students of all ages. I would recommend them to anyone interested in not only Martial Arts but making new friends.

I knew I had found a second home
July 26, 2019
    

At first all I knew was I wanted to do something for myself, so I ventured to ATA with just a passion for martial arts. After watching a few classes with another student I knew it was for me. Upon meeting the staff personally I knew I had found a second home. Now I am Continue Reading

Positive thinking is powerful
July 26, 2019
    

What has Taekwondo done for me or meant to me. 1. A sense of self confidence more than I thought I could have. 2. An appreciation for those who show respect to others. 3. Courage. Who would have thought that I could set the goal to start ups a new real estate company, leave my Continue Reading

Fine examples of leaders, motivators and caring individuals
July 26, 2019
    

Talon had just turned 9 a couple months before; he was very excited. He went from a boy who had difficulty trying new things to someone who competed for the first time at Worlds (Big Tournament). He has never missed a testing and shows his dedication the sport; even when he has other deadlines for Continue Reading

Made Good friends and learned Self-Discipline
July 26, 2019
    

After trying the first class I found it to be self rewarding. To do things that I couldn’t do. Since my first class, I have made a lot of good friends and I have learned self-dicipline which has rolled over to my school work. Respect for myself and others, and I will continue to reach Continue Reading

Kindness and Positive Feedback
July 26, 2019
    

I started ATA Black Belt Academy because my friend Nick invited me. I wanted to be a Black Belt. The kindness and positive feed back from my instructors helped build my self-esteem with phrases like “I’m a great kid” and “do the right thing” I also learned self control, achieved goals in school. I became Continue Reading

Bloomington ATA Family Martial Arts Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in Bloomington, IN. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today